LegendCraft [F[Multi-World] [Towny] [Factions] [Creative] [Minigames] [Multi-Server]

Discussion in 'Servers' started by legend2012, Sep 8, 2013.

1. legend2012

legend2012 New Member

A little bit about the owner:
    I have been playing minecraft since Thanks Giving 2011. In that short time I have grown to love the game. I have cursed it, I have deleted it, I have hacked it, I have raged on it. Like all of you I have curses the minecraft gods. Yet through all of this I have still stuck with the game. Most of us hav similar feelings about the game I assume.
    I have been staff for too many servers to count. There are a few servers I remember though. VillageCraft which I thank much for helping me realize that I should own a server. For certain reasons I am no longer co-owner on there (their loss). Another one of these servers was ChickenMc. I was admin on there. No longer running today. I have played on at least 200 servers. Ranging from Towny to vanilla. Out of all my experiences I obviously liked towny the best.
    When I first started out on minecraft I never utilized having a fast computer. I didn't build a single house. I would always wander until I found a village. Slowly and slowly I started building wood houses. Then I started living in caves, and slowly grasping the concept of the game. Then one summer I decided to get my multi-player account. The first server I played on, Bacon Ranch, was a towny server. Being new to the game I didn't understand the whole don't build in spawn concept and i got stuck in a trap. I rage quit. I then was server hopping for a while where I got my first faction experienced (grieved and raided) needless to say that ended up rage quitting. Then I found a nice server called special attack. I played on that for a while then I quit to be admin on VillageCraft. Many of you have heard some of the staff talk about VillageCraft and noticed that the owner is in spawn. Let me tell you the entire story.